(301) 596-3940     
 (410) 997-2066     

EBERTS &
HARRISON

Meet Our Staff


Christian Phillips, CPA

President

Christian@ebertsandharrison.com

Cell: 410-353-5169

Bio Page


John W. Harrison, III

Chairman

John@ebertsandharrison.com

Bio Page


 

Leanna Brewer, ARM

Vice President

Leanna@ebertsandharrison.com

Cell: 240-367-2711

Bio Page


Dane Sutherland, CLCS 

Marketing Executive 

Dane@ebertsandharrison.com

Cell: 240-793-4073

Bio Page


Lori Baker 

Senior Account Executive 

Lori@ebertsandharrison.com

Cell: 301-514-8431


Judy Meador, CSR 

Account Executive

Judy@ebertsandharrison.com

Bio Page


Kelsie Dobbins, CISR Elite

Account Executive 

Kelsie@ebertsandharrison.com

Cell: 443-996-8308

Bio page


Joanne Baker

Office Manager

Joanne@ebertsandharrison.com

Bio Page



Carlyn Moles CISR, ACSR

Account Executive

Carlyn@ebertsandharrison.com

Bio Page


Sharon Kirin

Account Executive 

Sharon@ebertsandharrison.com 

Bio Page